Advisory Committee

August 10, 2010

Sandy Baum, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics at Skidmore College and Independent Higher Education Policy Analyst

Don Baylor
Senior Policy Analyst, Center for Public Policy Priorities

Keith Bird, Ph.D. 
Chancellor Emeritus, Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Michelle Cooper, Ph.D. 
President, Institute for Higher Education Policy Research (IHEP)

Susan Curnan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director, Center for Youth and Communities
The Heller School for Social Policy and Management, Brandeis University

Mary Kay Devine
Director of Workforce Development Policy, Women Employed

Cheryl Feldman
Director, District 1199C Training & Upgrading Fund

Edwin Meléndez, Ph.D.
Professor of Urban Affairs and Planning, Hunter College at the City University of New York

Israel Mendoza 

Eleni Papadakis
Executive Director, Washington State Workforce Investment Board

Martin Simon 
Program Director, Workforce Development, National Governors Association Center for Best Practices

Robert Templin, Ph.D.
President, Northern Virginia Community College

site by Trilogy Interactive