Board of Directors

March 05, 2015

LaVeeda Battle, Esq.
Attorney at Law

Annie Burns
Partner, GMMB

Angela Blackwell
Founder and CEO, PolicyLink

John M. Bouman
President, Sargent Shriver National Center for Poverty Law

Donna Cooper
Executive Director, Public Citizens for Children and Youth

David Dodson
President, MDC, Inc.

Peter Edelman
Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Law and Public Policy & Faculty Director, Center on Poverty and Inequality
Georgetown University Law Center

Irv Garfinkel
Mitchell I. Ginsberg Professor of Contemporary Urban Problems & Co-founding Director of the Columbia Population Research Center
Columbia University School of Social Work

Olivia Golden
Executive Director, CLASP

Luis Jaramillo
Attorney at Law

Sylvia Law
Elizabeth K. Dollard Professor of Law, Medicine and Psychiatry & Co-Director, Arthur Garfield Hays Civil Liberties Program
New York University School of Law

Simon Lazarus Esq.
Senior Counsel, Constitutional Accountability Center

Joe Onek
Principal, The Raben Group

Marion Pines
Senior Fellow, Institute for Policy Studies, Johns Hopkins University

Sarah Rosen Wartell
President, Urban Institute

site by Trilogy Interactive